Testimonials

Submit a Testimonial

Good app with excellent customer service reps who understand all the needs of their customers. They helped us immediately & were very accessible for follow-up (which is rare these days)! The reason for using the app is never fun, but whether court ordered or not, I highly recommend this app if there are contentious or volatile communications with coparents. It relieves you of the he said/she said and avoids "lost" emails and the usual misunderstandings that result from poor communication.

Google Play Review, 30/08/2020

I’ve been using this app for the last 2 years and must say that it is the only way my Ex will communicate. He will not communicate through normal texts, and most times does not even “read” my emails on “OFW” until days later. The good thing about that is it details when the other parent reads the email. Also, the app is great for documentation, for keeping track of our son’s medical/dental/therapy appointments etc. Also, ‘OFW’ has a great customer service and technical support team: even during the pandemic they have helped me navigate through issues and went above and beyond. If you are like me, and having to choose an App for ‘Co-parenting’ look no further: ‘OFW’ has you covered.

App Store Review, 24/08/2020

Changes in technology have made it quicker and easier to communicate. Parents are able to communicate with their children better than ever before when they are not in their care. In this day and age, conversations can be digitally manipulated at the click of a button. OurFamilyWizard is able to help separated families communicate more effectively and co-ordinate arrangements for their children. Tools like OurFamilyWizard encourage parents to have more amicable communications, putting the focus on their children.

Resolution, 10/08/2020

This app massively unburdens parents from stressful co-parenting situations. Everything is logged, clearly organised, viewable by a judge, a great way to distance yourself from a toxic co-parent and keep things simple and streamlined for the benefit of the child.

Google Play Review, 05/08/2020

I am finding that most people immediately see great value in using OurFamilyWizard and are very enthusiastic to proceed with it. It is reassuring to find that OurFamilyWizard genuinely presents a solution to a very real and difficult problem. The work that OurFamilyWizard is doing is so very necessary!

Camilla Bindra-Jones, Stokes Solicitors LLP, 05/08/2020

Although it was a court requirement I would recommend this app to anybody. From the app itself, easy to use easy to navigate and having so many tools to make co-parenting extremely easy and information sharing at the tip of your fingers all the way to customer service when I have called and got everything resolved. I give it a 20 out of 20 don't think a 10 is enough.

Google Play Review, 29/07/2020

OurFamilyWizard is a much-needed platform to allow parents and carers to communicate effectively for the benefit of their children. It allows key information regarding the children to be logged and is easy to find and to navigate. Not only does this help reduce any conflict between the parents (sadly an inevitable consequence of separation for many couples) in their communications but ultimately it means the child(ren) are put first and allows the smaller things in their life not to slip through the net. In my opinion, it is now an invaluable tool for separated parents!

Antonia Felix, Legal Director Mishcon de Reya LLP, 06/07/2020

This app has been a lifesaver in communicating with my ex-husband. It organizes threads and expenses as well as a shared calendar for visitations. I added my attorney so she has access to all communication to prepare for hearings. Their customer service is amazing and are always available and understanding. I have tried many programs in the past and this is by far the best and the most user friendly.

App Store Review, 23/06/2020

OurFamilyWizard is a fundamental part of the intervention we provide in our high conflict therapeutic programmes. It allows us the kind of critical real-time monitoring to access and identify key problem areas needing psychological input and coaching, so as to develop mutual respect and integrity in the context of parents' painful history of conflict. It is the best way for mental health practitioners to intervene with on-going issues as they happen, before they become too entrenched, using more sensible win-win communication styles for co-parenting, showing how much more easily matters can be resolved. 

Clients feel reassured that we are able to witness what their ex is writing and become keen to reveal themselves as decent people.  It is a marvellous feedback loop enabling client change, in the way Ralph Waldo Emerson so wonderfully put it, “treat a man as he is, and he will remain as he is. Treat a man as he could be, and he will become what he should be.” Getting parents to use OurFamilyWizard also means that at the end of our programmes, we are able to leave them with a tool they can then carry on using and take forward themselves to sustain any changes made. Highly recommended.

Dr Janine R Braier, Consultant Clinical Psychologist, Parenting Profiles Ltd, 14/05/2020

I have read the messages between the mediation clients and it is amazing! They had a bit of a meltdown at the time of the lockdown and this didn’t surprise me because they are highly conflicted parents. However, they have worked it out for themselves and they are now having the most polite and courteous conversations I have ever known them to have! I am stunned and hugely relieved. I hope to use this as an example for other parents in mediation. It has been a very valuable exercise for me, the parents and most of all for the lovely 4-year-old child

Elaine Richardson — Consultant Solicitor, Accredited Mediator and Collaborative Lawyer, 05/05/2020